Arts

Outstanding arts and crafts are always a popular part of Blue Plum Festival.

We are no longer accepting applications.

Thank you to everyone who applied! We appreciate your interest and wish we could accommodate you all. Remember we have a lot of great festivals in the area. Two of our favorites are: FunFest in Kingsport and Rhythm and Roots in Bristol. Go to their sites to learn more about working with them. Thank you!


Pecan Yummies Yummy pecan treats www.pecanyummies.com
Artistic Icing “reclaimed glass earrings, enameled copper bracelets” www.artisticicing.com
Cement 6 “wallets, purses and other items made by fair trade workers in Cambodia” facebook.com victoria ashleyphotos
Spiral Dyes tye dye spiraldyes.etsy.com
Glitz and Glam Boutique “Special hair bows, crocheted items and doll clothes” facebook/Glitz & Glam Boutiqueof Greeneville TN
Fanciful Fun/Dragon Ocarinas face painting and handmade ocarina clay flutes www.dragonocarinas.com
Gems and Whims Beads “Unique jewelery, kyanite gemstone earrrings” www.gemsandwhims.com
Hudgins Design “stainless steel, copper, brass and aluminm jewelry”
For the Love of Suds “handmade soaps, lotion and lip balm, mens too!” www.fortheloveofsuds.com
Ittybits Trinkets and Treasures “Handmade magnetic bracelets, glow in the dark jewelry” ittybitstrinkets.etsy.com
Just for Me-Mi Jewelry Unique jewelry made from flatware
Overmountain Outdoors outdoor clothing and gear
Rustie’s Creations and Boutique “Handmade childrens clothes, bright and colorful” facebook/Rusties Creations and Boutique
The Hempster hemp jewelry Facebook/Hempster Style
Reclaimed Inspired Goods unique home accessories Facebook/Reclaimed Inspired Goods
Mountain Artisans.com “wooden necklaces, light switch plates, artisan signs” www.mountainartisans.com
Stoned Beautful Jewelry Beautiful Handmade Jewelry www.stonedbeautiful.com
Sweet and Dirtys witty embroidered accessories sweetanddirtys.etsy.com
Creative Wiring Crafts Wire wrapped jewelry
Victoria Ashley Photography Nature and Travel photography Facebook/Victoria Ashley Photos
Halo Dips all natural dip mixes
Walk About Sally “wire wrapped custom made jewelry, one of a kind handmade clothes” facebook.com /rusties creations and boutique

Brought to you by: